CONTACT

& DONATE

Send us a message and donate to our project below. We're run by a small staff, but we do our best to respond to every inquiry. Speaking requests are accepted on a case-by-case basis depending upon our availability and capacity. 

We'd love to hear from you if we're coming to one of your states during the #NoKidsinPrison tour

Photo: Artwork created by Da'Quon Beaver, led by artist Kate DeCiccio, 2017. Image used with permission from ART 180.

CONTACT US

Mailing address

Studio Two Three

ATTN: Performing Statistics

3300 W Clay St.

Richmond, VA 23230

Phone

804-554-3527

Email

info@performingstatistics.org

Note that this link will redirect you to PayPal. All donations for Performing Statistics are processed through our fiscal sponsor, Social and Environmental Entrepreneurs. 

Performing Statistics is grateful for the following partnerships and funders who make this work possible.

PARTNERS

FUNDERS

STAFF

Amarie.JPG

AMARIE BAKER

Communications Manager

Amarie is everything communications and manages the flow of information in and out of the project. 

amarie@performingstatistics.org

kate_small_edited.jpg

KATE DECICCIO

Creative Strategist, #NoKidsinPrison

Kate makes sure communities have what they need to to use #NoKidsinPrison effectively in their local organizing. 

kate@performingstatistics.org

KGHeadshot.jpg

KIM GOMEZ

Reentry Coordinator

Kim coordinates the project's reentry support services connecting youth to resources they need to stay free.

kim@performingstatistics.org

27police%20training%20fall%202017_edited

TREY HARTT

Project Director

Trey drives the project's strategy and makes sure the project's operations, fundraising, and partnerships are solid.

trey@performingstatistics.org

Gina Lyles.jpg

GINA LYLES

Engagement Director

Gina is a youth empowerment coach who manages all youth engagement and re-entry support with some partner engagement, too.

gina@performingstatistics.org

Sharron%20Headshot_edited.jpg

SHARRON MCDANIEL

Case Manager & Re-entry Support Specialist

Sharron works one-on-one with all youth ambassadors and is the primary contact for all re-entry support services. 

sharron@performingstatistics.org

Mark Strandquist.jpg

MARK STRANDQUIST

Creative Director

Mark is the founder of Performing Statistics and guides all creative thinking that fuels the project.

mark@performingstatistics.org

Raelyn Williams.jpg

RAELYN WILLIAMS

Administrative Assistant

Raelyn assists with the project's operations, focusing on how equity and transformative justice show up in those processes.

raelyn@performingstatistics.org

Positions available: 1) Production Manager

 

Click here to apply here.

Youth Justice LA